BGCN Clubhouse

ADDRESS

1 Avon Avenue
Newark, NJ 07108

P: 973.242.1200

 

CHILDREN’S DENTAL CENTER

Nicole P. Whittam

P: 973.242.1200

nicole.panzica@kindersmile.org

CLUBHOUSE

Ryan Rhoomes, Clubhouse Director
rrhoomes@bgcn.org

Roselle Arenas, Director of Volunteering and Engagement
P: 973.242.1200 x115
rarenas@bgcn.org

Shontonette Crawford, Membership Coordinator
P: 973.242.1200 x126
scrawford@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at

Spark and Justice Academy

ADDRESS

275 Sussex Avenue
Newark, NJ 07107

CONTACT

Julien Broomfield, Site Coordinator
jbroomfield@bgcn.org

 

BGCN After School Program at

Seek Academy

ADDRESS

100 Aldine Street Newark, NJ 07112

CONTACT

Portia Askew, Site Coordinator

paskew@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at 

Life Academy

ADDRESS

103 Bragaw Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112

CONTACT

Jada Sarratt, Site Coordinator
jsarratt@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at 

Thrive Academy

ADDRESS

229 18th Avenue
Newark, NJ 07108

CONTACT

Ade'Kamil Kelly, Site Coordinator

akelly@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at 

KIPP Upper Roseville Academy

ADDRESS

300 N 13th St
Newark, NJ 07107

CONTACT

Elvin Alicea, Site Coordinator

ealicea@bgcn.org